Victory Over Depression Blog

(Healing & Victory Through Jesus Christ)

My Growth to VICTORY OVER DEPRESSION – 2 new youtube videos

I have loaded two new youtube videos sharing my personal journey to VICTORY OVER DEPRESSION. I begin to share the truths of God’s Word that Jesus used to ensure my victory. I share many personal details of what having a broken heart is and how the church fails to respond properly. That’s why the Lord is the total answer.

My victory is now 14 years later and getting joyful every day.

There are so many broken hearts that Jesus wants to heal. Please share this with many of your friends, etc. Too many walk in life with burdens, scars, brokenness, shame, etc. Christ is speaking through me to them.

Make sure you view videos No1 and No2 – No1 first.

Thanks. God bless you.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

